Posted by: mandyrd | September 16, 2009

Week 17 – Maternity clothes shopping

Here are my week 17 pix from this morning:

Wk 17 Front

 

 

 

 

 

Wk 17 side

I guess I look about the same as last week. Maybe grey is slimming. : )

I’m still able to wear my shorts, some pants, skirts, shirts, and my skinny jeans. Every week, a few items fall off the list. Today I reached the breaking point and decided to shop at Old Navy.

I was surprised to find that Old Navy’s maternity section next to the children’s clothes.  I found a few pairs of pants but bought my tops in the regular department (one size larger). I’m hoping to last until Thanksgiving. We’ll see!

Responses

  1. I can’t wait until Friday!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

